ALDERSHOT AND DISTRICT DIVISION THREE WINNERS

PRESENTED BY C.K.J. EDWARDS, PRESIDENT 1969 CARVED BY ARTHUR LEVISON, BRIGHTWELL

1970	Camberley
1971	Tongham
1972	N.G.T.E. (A)
1973	Watchetts
1974	Old Dean
1975	Yateley
1976	Mytchett
1977	Cove (B)
1978	Tongham
1979	Yateley
1980	Fleet United
1981	Camberley
1982	No Record
1983	No Record
1984	No Record
1985	No Record
1986	Brightwell (B)
1987	Aldershot Underwood (A)
1988	Tongham (B)
1989	Pyestock (A)
1990	Farnborough Royal British Legion
1991	Watchetts (B)
1992	Pyestock (B)
1993	Brightwell (B)
1994	Odiham and North Warnborough (A)
1995	Broadmoor
1996	Windlesham (A)
1997	Aldershot Underwood (A)
1998	Pyestock (A)
1999	Yateley (B)
2000	Fleet United (A)
2001	Camberley (A)
2002	Aldershot Traction (B)
2003	Yateley (B)
2004	Fleet Social (A)
2005	Camberley (A)
2006	Farnborough Royal British Legion
2007	Aldershot Traction (B)
2008	Aldershot Underwood (A)
2009	Watchetts
2010	Fleet Social
2011	Farnham (B)

ALDERSHOT AND DISTRICT DIVISION THREE WINNERS

PRESENTED BY C.K.J. EDWARDS, PRESIDENT 1969 CARVED BY ARTHUR LEVISON, BRIGHTWELL

2012	Watchetts
2013	Fleet Social
2014	Camberley (B)
2015	Farnborough Gate
2016	Pyestock (A)
2017	Mytchett (B)
2018	Fleet United (B)
2019	Farnborough Gate
2020	Not Played
2021	Fleet Social (B)
2022	Farnborough (B)
2023	Fleet United (B)
2024	Fleet Social (B)